Home » News » Content
Product Categories

The Classification Of Ceramic Dinnerware

- Oct 27, 2017 -

                         The Classification of Ceramic Dinnerware

In general, ceramic tableware we can be divided into five categories, namely: 1, magnesia porcelain tableware 2, magnesia fortified porcelain tableware 3, fortified porcelain tableware 4, Beige porcelain tableware 5, color glazed tableware 6, porcelain. The following is a detailed description of the large porcelain network editor.

1, magnesia porcelain tableware

Magnesium porcelain mainly by the magnesium-rich silicate minerals talc as the main raw material of porcelain clay, and after 1380 degrees Celsius high temperature firing. Therefore, magnesia porcelain tableware with high whiteness, high strength, high thermal stability and other prominent features, its white jade, crystal moist, is the best choice for star hotel tableware, is now designated as the Great Hall of the People and the Diaoyutai State Guesthouse State banquet with porcelain, and by the Beijing Palace Hotel selected special porcelain.

Magnesium porcelain tableware has a unique high strength, acid and alkali, lead-free toxic, easy to wash the performance, can withstand the operation of the kitchen collision, easy to damage, more suitable for mechanical washing, high temperature cooking disinfection, electric oven continued high temperature And microwave heating and other modern lifestyles. Magnesium porcelain tableware by Beijing, Tianjin, Shanghai, Guangzhou and other large cities of the hotel selection, and favored by foreign investors, as exports to Europe and the United States, Southeast Asia, the Middle East tableware in the "hot goods."

If you need to know more, plz wait come our website tomorrow.wish you a nice day!